What Orange Beach permits show about wall prices
Orange Beach vinyl bulkheads declared on 2026 permits run about $360 to $420 per foot. That is the best local number found, and it sits near the middle of national ranges. It is a declared permit value, not a bid or an invoice. Orange Beach permit ST26-000145
| Job | Declared value | About per foot |
|---|---|---|
180-foot seawall, material not stated | $65,000 | $360 |
256 feet of vinyl, partial aluminum wall removed | $96,000 | $375 |
166 feet of vinyl replacing wood | $70,000 | $420 |
Dividing the value by the stated length gives the per-foot figure, rounded to the nearest $5. These are residential canal jobs, mostly built with vinyl sheet pile. Wall height was rarely stated, so a taller wall will cost more. HomeAdvisor says vinyl prices for a five-foot wall nearly double for eight to ten feet. [2]
For a planning total, a 75-foot wall at $360 to $420 per foot is about $27,000 to $31,500. That excludes design, permits and extras listed below.
One public wall, six bids: Lillian in 2022
Baldwin County opened six bids in October 2022 for vinyl sheet pile wall at the Lillian Boat Launch on Perdido Bay. The 295 feet of wall, complete in place, drew unit prices from $256 to $611 per foot. The middle of the six was about $445. Baldwin County bid WG23-03
- Low bid about $256 per foot.
- Middle of six bids about $445 per foot.
- High bid about $611 per foot.
Use the middle, not the lowest bid, as a planning number. The same tabulation priced removing the old wall at $42 to $163 per foot. Borrowed soil for behind the new wall was bid between $20 and $79 per cubic yard on five of six bids. Lillian removal and borrow prices Public work carries bonding and county contract terms, so a private job can differ. See Lillian and Elberta for the local setting.
Worried about damage? Check the warning signs.Optional · 10 short questions · no contact details
Answer from what you already know. Stay on safe ground; do not go near the edge or into the water to check. You can choose “Not sure” for any question.
Skip this and go to the budget calculator
An inspection can help answer the questions you were unsure about.
An on-site inspection is needed to assess the wall’s condition. These answers help you explain what you have noticed.
Prepare for a professional assessment · Get help with this concern
Tell us about the concern and we’ll help you work out the next step.
Continue to the budget calculator. Your completed check will be included if you choose to download a budget brief.
What this check is based on
The questions cover signs shown in the City of Holmes Beach seawall manual (pages 5–13): soil loss, wall movement, open joints and damaged concrete.
Plan your seawall budget.
Three questions to get started. “Not sure” is welcome. No contact details needed.
Prefer to talk? Tell us about your projectTalk about your seawall project.
Tell us about the problem. We’ll call to discuss your options and help you plan the next steps toward getting it fixed.
You can ask for help with or without a calculator result.
What could your seawall cost?
Orange Beach permit values are what applicants declared for fee purposes, not invoices. Public bids carry bonding and county terms. Prices for steel, concrete, composite and aluminum come from outside Alabama and are labeled with their geography.
A new vinyl bulkhead on an Orange Beach canal lot has been declared at about $360 to $420 per foot on 2026 permits. Targeted repairs run about $100 to $250 per foot of affected wall, and boat lifts about $12,000 to $28,000, before design, permits and extras.
Repair prices by type
Compare prices for the same type and amount of work. A small repair and a full replacement cover different jobs.
| Work | Amount | What the price covers | Area and source |
|---|---|---|---|
Small crack and cap repair | $100-$180 | per foot of wall; Per foot of affected wall. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Cap and tieback repair | $125-$230 | per foot of wall; New concrete cap and tiebacks, per foot of affected wall. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Secondary anchor repair | $225-$300 | per foot of wall; Added anchors on a wall that is leaning or pulling away. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Soil loss and void repair | $120-$270 | per foot of wall; Soil stabilization behind the wall, including void fill, per foot of affected wall. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Cracked panel repair | $450-$600 | per foot of wall; Restoring cracked panels, per foot of affected wall. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Leaning wall repair | $200-$600 | per foot of wall; Straightening or supporting a leaning wall. | United States (Angi, October 2026) [3] |
Wood-to-vinyl reface repair, Orange Beach | $375-$425 | per foot of wall; Two 2026 permits: 75 ft reface about $390; 70 ft of tie rods, rotten wood and a new cap about $415. Declared values. | Orange Beach, Alabama (2026 declared job values on city permits) City of Orange Beach permit lists |
Old-wall removal | $50-$150 | per foot of wall; Removal and disposal of an old wall, per foot. Lillian public bids ran $42 to $67 with one $163 outlier. | United States (HomeGuide, 2023) [1] |
New-wall prices per foot
Prices per foot cover only the work listed by the source. Check whether removal, design, permits and cleanup cost extra.
| Material / work | Price per foot of wall | Area, included work and source |
|---|---|---|
Vinyl seawall, Orange Beach permits | $360-$420 | Orange Beach, Alabama (2026 declared job values on city permits) · Three 2026 permits: 166 ft wood to vinyl about $420, 256 ft vinyl about $375, 180 ft wall (material not stated) about $360. Declared values, not invoices. City of Orange Beach permit lists |
Vinyl seawall, Baldwin County public bids | $256-$611 | Baldwin County, Alabama (Lillian public bids, 2022) · Six bids for 295 ft of vinyl sheet pile wall complete in place; the middle bid was about $445. Public work with bonding. Baldwin County Commission |
Vinyl seawall, national guide | $200-$600 | United States (HomeAdvisor, 2026) · Five-foot wall; walls eight to ten feet tall cost nearly double. Mixes lake and saltwater jobs. [2] |
Composite seawall, Texas contractor | $250-$400 | Texas Gulf Coast (one contractor, 2026) · Fiberglass-and-resin bulkhead price from one Texas contractor. [9] |
Concrete seawall, Texas contractor | $350-$650 | Texas Gulf Coast (one contractor, 2026) · Installed concrete bulkhead price from one Texas Gulf contractor. [8] |
Concrete seawall, national guide | $200-$800 | United States (HomeAdvisor, June 2026) · National range for an average residential sea wall. Height, access and soil push a wall toward the top of the range. [2] |
Steel seawall, Texas contractor | $300-$600 | Texas Gulf Coast (one contractor, 2026) · Installed steel bulkhead price from one Texas Gulf contractor. [8] |
Steel seawall, national guide | $250-$700 | United States (HomeAdvisor, June 2026) · National range for an average residential sea wall. Taller walls and barge-only access cost more. [2] |
Hybrid wall (concrete-filled vinyl) | $500-$1,200 | United States (HomeGuide, 2023) · Steel-reinforced concrete poured inside vinyl sheet piling; commercial or high-erosion walls cost more. [1] |
Hybrid wall, manufacturer ceiling | $1,000-$2,000 | United States (hybrid manufacturer estimate, 2023) · Maker estimate for substantial saltwater walls, 2023, weighted to South Florida. Treat as a ceiling. [11] |
Wood bulkhead, Baldwin County public bid | $419-$725 | Baldwin County, Alabama (Seminole Landing, 2018) · One 2018 public bid for 127 ft of timber bulkhead at a county boat launch. Public work with bonding. Baldwin County Commission |
Wood (timber) bulkhead, national guide | $150-$500 | United States (HomeAdvisor, June 2026) · National range for wood walls. Many Orange Beach owners now replace wood with vinyl. [2] |
Aluminum sheet pile wall | $400-$650 | South Florida (one contractor) · Fully installed with engineering coordination, permits, tiebacks and cap. Single source. Aluminum canal walls exist in Orange Beach. [10] |
50-, 75- and 100-foot examples
Multiply the wall length by the price per foot. These examples use wall length to show construction costs. Add any work not included in the price per foot.
| Material / work | 50 feet | 75 feet | 100 feet |
|---|---|---|---|
Vinyl seawall, Orange Beach permits | $18,000-$21,000 | $27,000-$31,500 | $36,000-$42,000 |
Vinyl seawall, Baldwin County public bids | $12,800-$30,550 | $19,200-$45,825 | $25,600-$61,100 |
Vinyl seawall, national guide | $10,000-$30,000 | $15,000-$45,000 | $20,000-$60,000 |
Composite seawall, Texas contractor | $12,500-$20,000 | $18,750-$30,000 | $25,000-$40,000 |
Concrete seawall, Texas contractor | $17,500-$32,500 | $26,250-$48,750 | $35,000-$65,000 |
Concrete seawall, national guide | $10,000-$40,000 | $15,000-$60,000 | $20,000-$80,000 |
Steel seawall, Texas contractor | $15,000-$30,000 | $22,500-$45,000 | $30,000-$60,000 |
Steel seawall, national guide | $12,500-$35,000 | $18,750-$52,500 | $25,000-$70,000 |
Hybrid wall (concrete-filled vinyl) | $25,000-$60,000 | $37,500-$90,000 | $50,000-$120,000 |
Hybrid wall, manufacturer ceiling | $50,000-$100,000 | $75,000-$150,000 | $100,000-$200,000 |
Wood bulkhead, Baldwin County public bid | $20,950-$36,250 | $31,425-$54,375 | $41,900-$72,500 |
Wood (timber) bulkhead, national guide | $7,500-$25,000 | $11,250-$37,500 | $15,000-$50,000 |
Aluminum sheet pile wall | $20,000-$32,500 | $30,000-$48,750 | $40,000-$65,000 |
For example: 75 ft × $360-$420/ft = $27,000-$31,500. Check your wall length and what the price includes.
What to include in your price
Ask for a written list of what the price covers. Include the related work below when planning your total budget.
- A survey showing mean high tide with elevations, and a sealed design from an engineer where one is required.
- Removing the old wall, disposal, site or barge access and protection for the yard, dock and neighbors.
- Filter fabric, weep holes, backfill, tiebacks or deadmen, the cap and dock or lift reconnection.
- The ADEM fee, any Corps permit, the State Lands request, the city or county permit and inspections.
- Lawn restoration, cleanup, warranty terms, a reserve for hidden conditions and how long the quote holds.
Price ranges by wall material
The calculator above uses the ranges below. Local evidence comes first. National and out-of-state guides fill the gaps, and each row says where it came from.
| Material | Range | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
Vinyl | $360 to $420 | Orange Beach 2026 permits |
Vinyl, public bids | $256 to $611 | Baldwin County, Lillian, 2022 |
Vinyl, national | $200 to $600 | HomeAdvisor, United States, 2026 |
Composite | $250 to $400 | One Texas Gulf contractor; no Alabama composite price found |
Concrete | $350 to $650 | One Texas Gulf contractor, 2026 |
Concrete, national | $200 to $800 | HomeAdvisor, United States, 2026 |
Steel | $300 to $600 | One Texas Gulf contractor, 2026 |
Steel, national | $250 to $700 | HomeAdvisor, United States, 2026 |
Concrete-filled vinyl (hybrid) | $500 to $1,200 | HomeGuide, United States, 2023 |
Wood (timber), public bid | $419 to $725 | Baldwin County, Seminole Landing, 2018 |
Wood (timber), national | $150 to $500 | HomeAdvisor, United States, 2026 |
Aluminum | $400 to $650 | One South Florida contractor, single source |
Two cautions. First, no Alabama residential price was found for steel, concrete or composite. Second, the only Baldwin County public timber bid, in 2018, ran $419 to $725 per foot for 127 feet. Baldwin County Seminole Landing bid A hybrid maker puts substantial saltwater walls at $1,000 to $2,000 per foot, so treat that as a ceiling. [11] For how each material holds up, see bulkhead materials compared.
Repair prices: price only the affected feet
Repair prices depend on the type of damage. These are national figures from Angi, updated October 29, 2026, because no Alabama repair price list was found. [3]
| Repair | Range |
|---|---|
Small cracks | $100 to $180 |
Joint grouting | $100 to $125 |
New concrete cap and tiebacks | $125 to $230 |
Secondary anchors | $225 to $300 |
Soil stabilization | $120 to $270 |
Leaning wall | $200 to $600 |
Cracked panels restored | $450 to $600 |
Local permits point higher. Refacing 75 feet of wood wall with vinyl was declared at about $390 per foot. New tie rods, 70 feet of rotten wood and a new cap came to about $415. Orange Beach permit ST26-000003 Orange Beach permit ST26-000131 Our cap and panel repair, tieback and soil loss pages explain each item. Compare with the repair-or-replace guide.
Removing the old wall
Removal is a separate line. Lillian bids for removing a vinyl wall with wales, timber piles and tie rods were mostly $42 to $67 per foot, with one outlier at $163. Lillian removal prices HomeGuide puts national removal at $50 to $150 per foot. [1]
Many owners skip removal and drive the new wall in front of the old one. That saves money but moves the wall waterward, so check the two-foot rule on the repair-or-replace guide.
Docks, piers and boat lifts
Boat lifts on Orange Beach permits ran from about $12,000 to $28,000. National guides show $1,000 to $8,000 because they count small lake and jet-ski lifts. 2026 Orange Beach boat lift permits
Permit values include $11,805 for four pilings and a lift in an empty slip, and $13,700 for a lift on banding with no new pilings. Others were $16,402 to replace a lift and $24,258 to install one. A June 2025 permit listed $28,000 for a four-piling lift. June 2025 permit
Whole pier jobs ran higher. One permit covered a 100-foot pier, deck and boat slip for $48,000. A 5-by-85-foot pier with a boat shelter was $157,000. 2026 pier permits
- Residential piers: about $40 to $110 per square foot. The low end comes from the $48,000 permit. The high end is the lowest Baldwin County public dock bid. Baldwin County CR 6 bid
- Public piers and docks: $110 to $351 per square foot. Baldwin County bid summary
Across about 152 Orange Beach marine permits from January 2024 through September 2026, declared values ran from $1,000 to $500,000. The median was about $28,000, the middle half ran about $13,800 to $76,500, and 28 permits were $100,000 or more. Orange Beach monthly permit lists
National dock prices of $15 to $60 per square foot are lake prices. [4] For details see docks and boat lifts.
What a wall could cost at 50, 75 and 100 feet
Multiply a written per-foot price by your wall length. At the Orange Beach permit range of $360 to $420 per foot, the construction totals look like this.
| Wall length | At $360 to $420 per foot |
|---|---|
50 feet | $18,000 to $21,000 |
75 feet | $27,000 to $31,500 |
100 feet | $36,000 to $42,000 |
For comparison, HomeGuide puts a national 100-foot wall at $15,000 to $60,000, with an average of $35,000. [1] Local totals land inside that band. The figures leave out removal, design, permits and any work from the water.
Access matters. Installing from the water can add 30 to 40 percent, according to some contractors quoted by one wall-system maker. [11] Ask whether your lot allows work from land.
Government fees for a canal-lot bulkhead
Fees are small next to construction. Surveys, drawings and engineering usually cost more. HomeGuide puts marine engineering plans at $2,000 to $3,000. [1]
| Agency or fee | What it charges |
|---|---|
ADEM coastal fee, bulkhead or riprap | $1,000 up to 50 feet, $1,665 above (from October 15, 2026) |
ADEM pier or dock | $800 for a pile-supported pier tied to a home |
Corps of Engineers | $10 homeowner individual permit; nationwide, general free |
State Lands | $100 application fee |
City of Orange Beach, bulkhead | $50, plus $25 issuance and $10 data processing |
Orange Beach floodplain, where it applies | $25 |
Orange Beach piers and boathouses | $3 per $1,000 |
Baldwin County flood permit, unincorporated | $75, plus $15 data and $10 issuance |
Baldwin County, trade permits | 1.5 percent |
City of Gulf Shores, bulkhead | $50, plus $25 application |
Gulf Shores piers | $4 per $1,000 |
These fees are for a residential bulkhead under 50 feet long.
ADEM invoices the fee and it is due in 30 days. ADEM rule 335-1-6 Older ADEM forms and a February 2026 schedule show lower numbers, so use the current figures above. See permits for the order of steps.
Storm years cost more
After Hurricane Sally in September 2020, repair contracts arrived years later and cost far more. The Gulf State Park Pier went from a $2.4 million renovation in 2020 to a $13.6 million repair contract in 2023. ADCNR pier article, November 2023 Orange Beach awarded its Perdido Pass Seawall Park repairs for no more than $695,597 in March 2023. Orange Beach Resolution 23-051
After a big storm, expect contractor scarcity and higher bids for a year or more. Record your wall's condition now. The storm guide says how.
Riprap and living shoreline prices
Riprap, a sloped layer of stone, is the lower-cost hard option. National guides range from $50 to $400 per foot. [2] Baldwin County bid installed riprap at $100 to $150 per ton at Live Oak Landing. Live Oak Landing bid, 2023
Living shorelines run $50 to $350 per foot on a national residential basis. [1] Public open-bay projects cost more. The Nature Conservancy's 2012 Swift Tract reef worked out to about $260 per foot. TNC Swift Tract fact sheet See riprap and the living shoreline guide.
How to read a quote against these numbers
- Ask for the wall price per foot, with material, sheet length and gauge.
- Ask for removal, tiebacks, cap and backfill as separate lines.
- Compare totals and unit prices together. In the Lillian bids, removal, soil and the wall itself were separate lines, so one low line can hide a high one elsewhere. Lillian bid lines
- Ask who pays the ADEM, Corps, State Lands and city fees.
Get at least three bids on one set of drawings. Check licenses with the contractor guide. To start a request, use the project planner.
Who permits the work, by area
Permit fees and paperwork depend on which office has your shoreline. This table shows the first office to call in each area.
| Area | Who permits it | Call first |
|---|---|---|
City of Orange Beach Community Development, 4101 Orange Beach Boulevard | Orange Beach Coastal Resources, (251) 981-1063 | |
City of Orange Beach at Caswell; Baldwin County Building for Ono Island frontage | Orange Beach Community Development, (251) 981-2610 | |
Baldwin County Building Department, plus the owners association | Baldwin County Planning and Zoning, (251) 580-1655 | |
Orange Beach near Bear Point, Baldwin County at Arnica Bay, and Elberta at Peterson Point | Orange Beach Community Development, (251) 981-2610 | |
City of Orange Beach Coastal Resources, under ADEM's delegation | Orange Beach Coastal Resources, (251) 981-1063 | |
Baldwin County Building, inside the Town of Perdido Beach and outside it | Town of Perdido Beach, (251) 962-2200 | |
Baldwin County Building Department, including inside the Town of Elberta | Baldwin County Building Department, (251) 972-6837 | |
City of Gulf Shores, whose limits run west to about longitude -87.80 | City of Gulf Shores Building Department, (251) 968-1150 | |
City of Gulf Shores inside city limits; Baldwin County where Oyster Bay lots fall outside them | Gulf Shores Building Department for city lots, (251) 968-1150 | |
Baldwin County Building Department; the land west of the Gulf Shores line is in no city | Baldwin County Building Department, (251) 972-6837 | |
Baldwin County, with Foley or Gulf Shores only inside their limits | Baldwin County Building Department, (251) 972-6837 | |
Baldwin County Building Department, after a Land Use Certificate from the town if the lot is inside it | Town of Magnolia Springs Town Hall, (251) 965-9888 | |
Baldwin County Building Department, because the shore falls outside every town and census place | Baldwin County Building Department, (251) 972-6837 | |
Baldwin County Building Inspection, not the City of Fairhope | Baldwin County Building Inspection, (251) 972-6837 | |
City of Fairhope Building Inspection and Permitting inside city limits, Baldwin County outside them | Fairhope Building Inspection, (251) 990-0153 | |
City of Daphne inside its limits; Montrose lots go to Fairhope or Baldwin County depending on the parcel | Daphne Environmental Programs, (251) 620-1700 | |
City of Spanish Fort Building Department inside city limits, which run across the Causeway | Spanish Fort Building Department, (251) 626-4993 |
Permit Portal | Orange Beach, AL · Permit Fee Schedule (Orange Beach Community Development, 2026.03) · Orange Beach Code of Ordinances Ch. 30, Art. VII Coastal Construction (Municode, Supp. 40) · Coastal Resources - About · Permit Application Checklists | Baldwin County Building Department · Contact Us | Baldwin County Building Department · Permitting FAQs | Baldwin County Building Department · Orange Beach Code Ch. 30, Art. XII Wildlife-Friendly Lighting (Supp. 39 printout) · Building Inspection · Building Permits | Gulf Shores, AL · City of Gulf Shores Building Department, Building Permitting Procedures Handbook (2025) · FAQs - Building Department | Gulf Shores, AL · Building | Magnolia Springs AL · History of Magnolia Springs · Baldwin County Building Inspection Department Fee Schedule (effective 10/01/2023, updated 10/01/2024) · Building and Permitting | City of Fairhope, AL · Building and Permitting · Building Inspection · Permits, Fees & Requirements | Daphne, AL · BUILDING DEPARTMENT | City of Spanish Fort · PERMIT FORMS & INFO | City of Spanish Fort
Questions about seawall and bulkhead costs
How much does a bulkhead cost per foot in Orange Beach?
Vinyl walls declared on 2026 Orange Beach permits worked out to about $360 to $420 per foot. Orange Beach permit ST26-000145 Height, access and removal change the total.
Why do bids vary so much?
Six bids for the same Lillian wall ran from $256 to $611 per foot. Baldwin County bid WG23-03 Scope, wall height and contractor terms can explain part of that spread.
Is a national cost guide reliable for Alabama?
Use it as context only. National vinyl ranges of $200 to $600 contain the local figures, but they mix lake and saltwater jobs. [2]
What permit fees should I budget?
Government fees for a short canal-lot bulkhead are usually well under $2,000 in total. ADEM is the biggest at $1,000 for 50 feet or less. ADEM Fee Schedule B
How much is a boat lift in Orange Beach?
Permits in 2026 show about $12,000 to $28,000 for installed lifts. 2026 Orange Beach boat lift permits
Does insurance pay for a seawall?
Usually not. The standard flood policy does not insure seawalls, bulkheads, piers or docks. SFIP Dwelling Form See the insurance guide.
Show sourcesHide sources
How to use these prices
Every figure comes from a dated public record, a city permit or a labeled commercial guide, checked on October 31, 2026. Orange Beach per-foot values divide the declared job value by the stated length and round to the nearest $5. The Lillian median is the middle of six bid prices. No Alabama price was found for composite, steel, concrete, aluminum or hybrid walls. Those rows come from national, Texas Gulf or South Florida sources and are labeled with that geography. No private contract prices were found.
Price and technical sources
- HomeGuide. Seawall Costs - Bulkhead & Lake Seawall Costs Per Foot. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Angi. How Much Does It Cost to Repair a Seawall [2026 Data]. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- HomeAdvisor (Angi). How Much Does It Cost to Build a Sea Wall?. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Shore Protect Construction (Houston, TX). Bulkhead Texas: Construction and Repair Cost Breakdown. Texas (contractor's service area). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Shore Protect Construction (Houston, TX). Bulkhead Cost Per Foot: $150-$650 by Material (2026). Texas Gulf Coast and inland lakes (contractor's service area). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Truline (manufacturer). How Much Does a Seawall Cost (article for homeowners). United States / South Florida reference - cost context only. Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- JKT Marine. Aluminum Sheet Pile Seawall Installation South Florida. South Florida (contractor's service area) - cost context only. Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- HomeGuide. Cost To Build A Dock - Prices By Type & Size. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- HomeGuide. Boat Dock Repair Costs - By Damage, Material, & Part. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, July 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Building Department Monthly Reports - 2026 Permits (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, March 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- WG23-03 - Certified Bid Tabulation, Lillian Boat Launch (Sawgrass bid tabulation, October 2022)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Seminole Landing Boat Launch - Bid Tabulation (BCP 0206816)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, April 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, June 2025 (permit copies, report dated 07/01/2025)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- The Launch at CR 6 - Bid Tabulation (HW21103000)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- ADEM Admin. Code Chapter 335-1-6 Application Fees, adopted rule effective October 15, 2026Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- 33 CFR 325.1 Applications for permits, paragraph (f) FeesSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- ADCNR Admin. Code r. 220-4-.09 Placement and Configuration of Piers and Other Improvements on State Owned Submerged LandsSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permit Fee Schedule (2026.03), City of Orange Beach Community Development DepartmentSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Baldwin County Building Inspection Department Fee Schedule (effective 10/01/2023, updated 10/01/2024)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Gulf Shores Code of Ordinances Sec. 7-4 Building permit fees (Municode)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- ADEM Admin. Code Chapter 335-1-6, rules 335-1-6-.05 and 335-1-6-.07Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Repairs Begin to Make Gulf State Park Pier Whole AgainSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Resolution 23-051, Award Bid Perdido Pass Seawall Park Repairs Phase III ExpansionSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Certified Bid Tab for Live Oak Landing Boat Launch RepairsSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Living Shorelines: Swift TractSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permit Portal | Orange Beach, ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permit Fee Schedule (Orange Beach Community Development, 2026.03)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Orange Beach Code of Ordinances Ch. 30, Art. VII Coastal Construction (Municode, Supp. 40)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Coastal Resources - AboutSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permit Application Checklists | Baldwin County Building DepartmentSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Contact Us | Baldwin County Building DepartmentSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permitting FAQs | Baldwin County Building DepartmentSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Orange Beach Code Ch. 30, Art. XII Wildlife-Friendly Lighting (Supp. 39 printout)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building InspectionSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building Permits | Gulf Shores, ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Gulf Shores Building Department, Building Permitting Procedures Handbook (2025)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- FAQs - Building Department | Gulf Shores, ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building | Magnolia Springs ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- History of Magnolia SpringsSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Baldwin County Building Inspection Department Fee Schedule (effective 10/01/2023, updated 10/01/2024)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building and Permitting | City of Fairhope, ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building InspectionSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Permits, Fees & Requirements | Daphne, ALSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- BUILDING DEPARTMENT | City of Spanish FortSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- PERMIT FORMS & INFO | City of Spanish FortSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- 44 CFR Part 61, Appendix A(1), Standard Flood Insurance Policy, Dwelling FormSource reviewed 2026-10-31